Page 3 of 4

Re: Understanding Indian Hallmarks

Posted: Thu Sep 20, 2018 4:21 am
by dognose
M/s Chetna Hallmarking Centre, Chandni Chowk, Delhi:

Image

See also: viewtopic.php?f=38&t=30694&p=173224&hilit=chetna#p173224

Trev.

Re: Understanding Indian Hallmarks

Posted: Tue Sep 25, 2018 6:36 am
by dognose
M/s RV Hallmarking, Karol Bagh, New Delhi:

Image

Trev.

Re: Understanding Indian Hallmarks

Posted: Thu Sep 27, 2018 4:15 am
by dognose
M/s Delhi Hallmarking Centre, Karol Bagh, Delhi:

Image

Trev.

Re: Understanding Indian Hallmarks

Posted: Fri Sep 28, 2018 6:54 am
by dognose
M/s Siddhi Vinayak Assaying and Hallmarking centre, Chandni Chowk, Delhi:

Image

Trev.

Re: Understanding Indian Hallmarks

Posted: Sat Sep 29, 2018 10:20 am
by dognose
M/s Lalji Assaying & Hallmarking Centre, Karol Bagh, Delhi:

Image

Trev.

Re: Understanding Indian Hallmarks

Posted: Mon Oct 01, 2018 5:17 am
by dognose
M/s Gehna Hallmarking Centre, Karol Bagh, Delhi:

Image

Trev.

Re: Understanding Indian Hallmarks

Posted: Wed Oct 03, 2018 5:37 am
by dognose
M/s IDGL Gold Hallmarking Centre, Karol Bagh, New Delhi:

Image

Trev.

Re: Understanding Indian Hallmarks

Posted: Thu Oct 04, 2018 12:54 pm
by dognose
M/s T.J. Hallmarking, Karol Bagh, New Delhi:

Image

Trev.

Re: Understanding Indian Hallmarks

Posted: Sun Oct 07, 2018 6:01 am
by dognose
M/s HRDK Gold Hallmarking Centre, Jodhpur, Rajasthan:

Image

Trev.

Re: Understanding Indian Hallmarks

Posted: Tue Oct 09, 2018 6:00 am
by dognose
M/s SP Assayers and Hallmarking Centre, Karol Bagh, Delhi:

Image

Trev.

Re: Understanding Indian Hallmarks

Posted: Wed Oct 10, 2018 5:56 am
by dognose
M/s Amaze Assaying and Hallmarking Centre Pvt. Ltd., Meerut, Uttar Pradesh:

Image

Trev.

Re: Understanding Indian Hallmarks

Posted: Sat Oct 13, 2018 6:13 am
by dognose
M/s Labin Gem Testing & Hallmarking Center, Karol Bagh, Delhi:

Image

Trev.

Re: Understanding Indian Hallmarks

Posted: Mon Oct 15, 2018 11:01 am
by dognose
M/s N.C. & Co. Hallmarking, Karol Bagh, New Delhi:

Image

Trev.

Re: Understanding Indian Hallmarks

Posted: Wed Oct 17, 2018 2:11 pm
by dognose
M/s Vinayak Assaying and Hallmarking Pvt.Ltd., Kapil Vihar, Delhi:

Image

Trev.

Re: Understanding Indian Hallmarks

Posted: Thu Oct 18, 2018 1:47 pm
by dognose
M/s Krishna Hallmarking centre, Krishna Nagar, Delhi:

Image

Trev.

Re: Understanding Indian Hallmarks

Posted: Fri Oct 19, 2018 12:43 pm
by dognose
M/s Krishnamurari Enterprises Pvt. Ltd., Jaipur, Rajasthan:

Image

Trev.

Re: Understanding Indian Hallmarks

Posted: Wed Oct 24, 2018 2:11 pm
by dognose
M/s Perfect Assaying & Hallmarking Centre, Gurgaon, Haryana :

Image

Trev.

Re: Understanding Indian Hallmarks

Posted: Sun Oct 28, 2018 6:47 am
by dognose
M/s Jaipur Hallmarking, Jaipur, Rajasthan:

Image

Trev.

Re: Understanding Indian Hallmarks

Posted: Wed Oct 31, 2018 5:34 am
by dognose
M/s Hira Hallmarking Centre, Meerut, Uttar Pradesh:

Image

Trev.

Re: Understanding Indian Hallmarks

Posted: Mon Nov 05, 2018 6:03 am
by dognose
M/s Satna Hallmarking Centre, Satna, Madhya Pradesh:

Image

Trev.